Sara Björklund

CFO/COO

+ 46 70 554 49 10

sara.bjorklund@navigio.se

 

Carl Dahlén

PARTNER & CEO

+46 70 698 53 78

carl.dahlen@navigio.se

Jeanette Ekeberg

TALENT MANAGER

+46 70 260 18 73

jeanette.ekeberg@navigio.se

Jesper Petersson Hemstad

CONSTRUCTION & REAL ESTATE LEAD

+46 70 296 55 77

jesper.hemstad@navigio.se

Fredrik Hemviken

PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION LEAD

+46 70 217 47 00
fredrik.hemviken@navigio.se

 

Annica Johansson

LEADERSHIP SERVICES LEAD (Acting until September 2020)

+46 70 282 97 98

annica.johansson@navigio.se 

Klara Johansson

PARTNER & LEADERSHIP SERVICES LEAD

+46 73 747 25 56

klara.johansson@navigio.se 

 

Måns Nordgren

PARTNER, CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES LEAD,

TECH LEAD

+ 46 70 448 38 66

mans.nordgren@navigio.se

David Schlyter

INDUSTRY LEAD

+46 70 642 07 17

david.schlyter@navigio.se

 

Nicholay Tehrani

PARTNER, COUNTRY MANAGER NORWAY

+47 907 69 894

nicholay.tehrani@navigio.no

Peter Westford

PARTNER

+46 70 640 32 00

peter.westford@navigio.se

Karin Åge

PARTNER, EXECUTIVE SEARCH LEAD, PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT LEAD, BUSINESS SERVICES LEAD, FINANCIAL SERVICES LEAD

Can be reached via e-mail karin.age@navigio.se