Peter Westford

MANAGING PARTNER

+46 70 640 32 00

peter.westford@navigio.se

Sara Björklund

CFO/COO

+ 46 70 554 49 10

sara.bjorklund@navigio.se

Karin Åge

PARTNER, EXECUTIVE SEARCH LEAD, PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT LEAD, BUSINESS SERVICES LEAD, FINANCIAL SERVICES LEAD

Can be reached via e-mail karin.age@navigio.se

Fredrik Hemviken

MANAGING PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION LEAD

+46 70 217 47 00
fredrik.hemviken@navigio.se

 

Nicholay Tehrani

PARTNER, COUNTRY MANAGER NORWAY

+47 907 69 894

nicholay.tehrani@navigio.no

 

Annica Johansson

LEADERSHIP SERVICES LEAD (Acting until September 2020)

+46 70 282 97 98

annica.johansson@navigio.se 

 

Klara Johansson

PARTNER & LEADERSHIP SERVICES LEAD

+46 73 747 25 56

klara.johansson@navigio.se 

 

Måns Nordgren

MANAGING PARTNER, TECH LEAD,

CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES LEAD

+ 46 70 448 38 66

mans.nordgren@navigio.se

 

 

Hanna Rothpfeffer

PARTNER & CONSTRUCTION & REAL ESTATE LEAD

+46 70 184 01 91

hanna.rothpfeffer@navigio.se

 

David Schlyter

INDUSTRY LEAD

+46 70 642 07 17

david.schlyter@navigio.se

Jeanette Ekeberg

TALENT MANAGER

+46 70 260 18 73

jeanette.ekeberg@navigio.se