Peter Westford

CEO, MANAGING PARTNER

+46 70 640 32 00

peter.westford@navigio.se

 

Sara Björklund

CFO / COO

sara.bjorklund@navigio.se

 

Karin Åge

PARTNER, EXECUTIVE SEARCH LEAD

karin.age@navigio.se

If you are interested in a new career, you are warmly welcome to contact us at info@navigio.eu.

Fredrik Hemviken

MANAGING PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION LEAD

+46 70 217 47 00
fredrik.hemviken@navigio.se

 

Nicholay Tehrani

PARTNER, COUNTRY MANAGER NORWAY & DENMARK

+47 907 69 894

nicholay.tehrani@navigio.no

 

Annica Johansson

LEADERSHIP SERVICES LEAD

+46 70 282 97 98

annica.johansson@navigio.se 

 

Richard Mollatt

PARTNER, PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT LEAD

+46 79 066 07 13

richard.mollatt@navigio.se 

Måns Nordgren

MANAGING PARTNER,

CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES LEAD

+ 46 70 448 38 66

mans.nordgren@navigio.se

 

Stefan Isaksson

PARTNER

+46 70 487 78 91

stefan.isaksson@navigio.se

 

Hanna Rothpfeffer

PARTNER, CONSTRUCTION & REAL ESTATE LEAD

+46 70 184 01 91

hanna.rothpfeffer@navigio.se

Malin Tessell

FINANCIAL SERVICES LEAD

+46 70 449 89 28

malin.tessell@navigio.se

 

Henrik Segersvärd

PARTNER, INDUSTRY LEAD

+46 70 640 32 88

henrik.segersvard@navigio.se

 

Fredrik Karlsson

PARTNER, BUSINESS SERVICES LEAD

+46 70 654 65 41

fredrik.karlsson@navigio.se

Martin Reje

TECH LEAD

+46 73 743 24 09

martin.reje@navigio.se

Jeanette Ekeberg

TALENT MANAGER

+46 70 260 18 73

jeanette.ekeberg@navigio.se

Ylva Forsell

CEO CONTACT, BUSINESS ENABLEMENT LEAD

+46 73 981 80 14

ylva.forsell@navigio.se