Peter Westford

CEO, PARTNER

peter.westford@navigio.se

 

Karin Åge

PARTNER, EXECUTIVE SEARCH

karin.age@navigio.se

 

Fredrik Hemviken

PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION

fredrik.hemviken@navigio.se

 

Nicholay Tehrani

PARTNER, NORWAY & DENMARK

nicholay.tehrani@navigio.no

Annica Johansson

PARTNER, LEADERSHIP SERVICES

annica.johansson@navigio.se 

Måns Nordgren

PARTNER, CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES

mans.nordgren@navigio.se

 

Stefan Isaksson

PARTNER, PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

stefan.isaksson@navigio.se

 

Hanna Rothpfeffer

PARTNER, CONSTRUCTION & REAL ESTATE

hanna.rothpfeffer@navigio.se

Malin Tessell

SENIOR MANAGER, FINANCIAL SERVICES

malin.tessell@navigio.se

 

Henrik Segersvärd

PARTNER, INDUSTRY

henrik.segersvard@navigio.se

 

 

Klas Anderlind

PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION

klas.anderlind@navigio.se

 

 

Charlotte Ivars

SENIOR MANAGER,  BUSINESS SERVICES

charlotte.ivars@navigio.se

Martin Reje

SENIOR MANAGER, TECH

martin.reje@navigio.se

Linda Milestad

PARTNER, STRATEGY & ORGANIZATION

linda.milestad@navigio.se

Anders Richtnér

PARTNER, LEADERSHIP SERVICES

anders.richtner@navigio.se

Yvonne Cecilie Moe

PEOPLE AND TALENT, NORWAY

yvonne.moe@navigio.no

Rebecca Nassar

PEOPLE AND STAFFING

rebecca.nassar@navigio.se